Click to Home
Go To Search
Click to Home
Email pagePrint page
Planning Commission
Planning Commission
The Shasta Lake Planning Commission meets at 6:00 PM on the first Thursday of every month at the Shasta Lake City Council Chambers, 4488 Red Bluff Street, Shasta Lake, CA.

Meeting Agenda Packets

Current Planning Commissioners

Gracious Palmer, Chair
Darlene Brown, Vice-Chair
Cherrel Kirkland

Darrel Walter
Heather Pearson
Kerry Jarvis
Tony Cota

Contact Information:

City of Shasta Lake
PO Box 777
Shasta Lake, CA  96019

City of Shasta Lake • 1650 Stanton Drive • Shasta Lake, CA 96019 • Phone: 530-275-7400 • Fax: 530-275-7414 "Equal Opportunity Provider, and Employer"
Home Home  |  Email Page Email Page  | Print Page Print  |  Calendar  |  FAQs  |  Contact Us  |  Accessibility  |  Site Map |  Renewable Energy Windpowered | Powered by CivicPlus  | Copyright Notices