Click to Home
Go To Search
Click to Home
Email pagePrint page
City Council
Greg Watkins1.jpg   janice-powell-resized.jpg  Larry Farr.jpg    Pamelyn Morgan.jpg Richard Kern.jpg 
  Greg Watkins

(530) 339-5036
 Janice Powell
Vice Mayor
(530) 768-6669
Larry Farr
Council Member

(530) 275-0801 
   Pamelyn Morgan
Council Member

 Rick Kern
Council Member

(530) 605-0801

Council Responsibilities
The City Council for Shasta Lake consists of five members (four City Council members and the Mayor) elected at-large by the voters of the City of Shasta Lake. The City Council is responsible for enacting legislation, establishing policies, approving budgets for City operations and providing guidance for actions which affect the quality of life in the City. 

The City Council meets every first and third Tuesday of each month (unless otherwise noted) in the Council Chambers located at 4488 Red Bluff Street, Shasta Lake, CA.  Meetings start at 6:00 pm.

To view additional information about the City Council meetings, click on Agendas on the homepage, where you can access the Council's agenda packets.  Meetings are televised on Comcast Channel 181 the following Wednesday at 6:00 p.m. and Friday at 2:00 p.m and can also be viewed here.  DVDs of the meetings are available for $1.00 a DVD at the City Clerk's Office and can be ordered by phone. Call 275-7407. 
Contact Us
Submit a question or concern for the entire City Council. If you have any questions, please contact the Office of the City Clerk at (530) 275-7407 or

City of Shasta Lake • 4477 Main Street • Shasta Lake, CA 96019 • Phone: 530-275-7400 • Fax: 530-275-7414 "Equal Opportunity Provider, and Employer"
Home Home  |  Email Page Email Page  | Print Page Print  |  Calendar  |  FAQs  |  Contact Us  |  Accessibility  |  Site Map |  Renewable Energy Windpowered | Powered by CivicPlus  | Copyright Notices